About

  Chief Editor
Dipl.-Ing. Alois Treichel
  alois.treichel@bmwarchiv.de
  aloistreichel.de

  Deputy Chief Editor
Dipl.-Ing. Toni Treichel
  toni.treichel@bmwarchiv.de

  Photographers
Philip Zisch
  philip.zisch@bmwarchiv.at

Harald Brunbauer
  harald.brunbauer@bmwarchiv.at

Elias Schmitz
  elias.schmitz@bmwarchiv.de

Steffen Nowak
  steffen.nowak@bmwarchiv.de

  Address

bmwarchive.org
c/o Alois Treichel
Unterhimmler Straße 19A/1
4400 Steyr
Österreich

  Webhosting

  all-inkl.com